Skip to content
SiteLog
Support Privacy Terms Delete account

Account deletion

Delete your SiteLog account

SiteLog users can request account and data deletion from the app or by contacting support if they cannot access their account.

From the app

  1. Open SiteLog and sign in.
  2. Open Profile or Settings.
  3. Use the account deletion or support action and send the request from your sign-in email.

Without app access

Email info@bluesparrow.dev from the same address used for SiteLog sign-in and include "Delete my SiteLog account" in the subject. Support will verify the request before deletion.

What deletion covers

Deletion is expected to remove account data, project data, daily logs, uploaded photos, canonical report PDFs, and active public share links, subject to legal retention obligations.

SiteLog ยท The day on site, clearly recorded Blue Sparrow app directory